Update: Ondo LG poll results

Elections were only conducted in only 13 Local Government areas out of the 18 LGAS.

The remaining 5 LGAs had just a candidate from the APC party.
According to the electoral law, the 5 candidates are declared winner in their respective LGAs.

The Five candidates are;

Akoko North East: Mr Omojola Asimiyu(APC),

Ose LG: Mr Denis Adekunle(APC),

Ifedore LG: Alex Akinyemi Oladimeji (APC),

Odigbo LG: Mrs Temidayo Akinsurujo(APC) and

Irele LG: Mr Segun Ajimatoki (APC).

Ondo Electoral Committee will re-converge by 7pm

Leave a Reply

Next Post

Traditional Chief Lauds Fayemi Vision On Iconic Houses

2 months ago
The head of Isamo Quarter , Odo Ado , Ado – Ekiti, High Chief Abiodun Akinyede, has lauded the tourism vision of Dr John Kayode Fayemi and his interest in preserving iconic houses and monuments in Ekiti State.  High Chief Akinyede made this observation when the Senior Special Assistant to […]


Subscribe to notifications
%d bloggers like this: