The 21 members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) were elected to party’s National Working Committee (NMC) at its recently concluded National Convention on Sunday at Eagle Square in Abuja. This is the full list: National Chairman – IyorchiaAyu Deputy National Chairman (North) – Umar Damagum (Contested) Deputy National Chairman […]


Subscribe to notifications
Sign Up For Our Weekly Health Article By Dr. BolanleKeep you and your family safe and secured.

Discover new ways of maintaining a perfect health for yourself and your family.

Ask questions and get responses from industry experts